Telangana State District wise New TS Vehicle Cods

Road Transport Authority (RTA) is given the District wise Vehicle Cods to Telangana State. The Department of State Road Transport Authority officials are announced the the all owners can change their Vehicle Numbers before three years from the state formed Date of 2nd June 2015. The New Registration Service available in all RTA officials to registered under the TS code.

As per the official announcement follow the District wise New Vehicle Cods for Telangana State..

oDistrictNew Code
HyderabadTS 02, TS 03, TS 04, TS 05, TS 06, TS 07
KarimnagarTS 08
KhammamTS 09
MahbubnagarTS 10
MedakTS 11
NalgondaTS 12
NizamabadTS 13
Ranga ReddyTS 14, TS 15
WarangalTS 16
AdilabadTS 01

Leave a Comment