MSC Geology Course offered Universities in Andhra Pradesh

In Andhra Pradesh there is three Universities are offered the MSC Geology Courses one is Osmania University (OU) Hyderabad, and Second is Andhra University (AU) Visakhapatnam and the 3rd University is Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) Tirupati.

Who have completed the Geology Courses the Candidates will get opportunity’s in Mineral Exploration, Gas and Metal related industries and the Candidates will get also in various Research Centers . The MSC Geology Courses Completed Candidates will get Government Jobs with Qualifying in UPSC and SSC Examination tests in India.

The Candidates who have interested to Study MSC Geology Course the Candidates will get admission above listed University’s from the following University official websites and Address.

Osmania University – Hyderabad
Primary Address:
Administrative Building
Osmania University Campus
Hyderabad-500007 AP India
Tel: +91-40-27682284
Fax: +91-40-27090020
Web site:

Andhra university- Vishakhapatnam
Address for Communication : Registrar,
Andhra University,
Visakhapatnam – 530 003,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
Web site :

Sri Venkateswara University -Tirupathi
Communication Address : Registrar Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati – 517 502 Andhra Pradesh, India.
Vice Chancellor Fax:0877-2289555
Registrar :0877-2289414
Web site:

Leave a Comment